top of page

TERMS OF SERVICE

PRICES:

    1.    Shipping from Switzerland at the net price, customs and import tax will be charged in the respective recipient country.
   2.    The shipping costs are calculated when ordering before payment, depending on the number, size and weight of the products.

 

GENERAL:

    1.    The following general terms and conditions apply to all contracts, deliveries and other services. Differing rules of the contractor, we hereby expressly oppose. All ancillary agreements require our written confirmation.

    2.    Arion Schuler is entitled at any time to change or supplement these General Terms and Conditions, including any attachments, with a reasonable notice period. Orders received before then will be processed according to the old General Terms and Conditions that are still valid.

 

DEALS:

    1.    Our offers are non-binding. Small deviations and technical changes compared to our illustrations or descriptions are possible.

 

PAYMENT AND DELIVERY:

    1.     Our invoices are payable within 10 days without deduction. Other payment agreements are only valid if we confirm them in writing.

    2.     We reserve the right to make a partial delivery if this appears advantageous for speedy processing. Special forms of shipment requested by our customers will be charged with a customary local surcharge.

 

DELIVERY TIMES:

    1.    Goods that are in stock (we are not liable for transport problems) will be dispatched within 2-3 days. If the goods are not in stock when the order is placed, we will endeavor to deliver as quickly as possible. If non-compliance with a delivery or service deadline is due to force majeure, labor disputes, unforeseeable obstacles or other circumstances for which we are not responsible, the deadline will be extended appropriately. If the delivery deadline is not met for reasons other than those mentioned above, the buyer is entitled to set a reasonable grace period in writing with the threat of refusal and, after this has expired without success, to withdraw from the contract with regard to the delivery or service contained in the contract. If the impossibility of delivery is based on the inability of the manufacturer or our supplier, both we and the buyer can withdraw from the contract if the agreed delivery date is exceeded by more than 2 months. Claims for damages due to delay or impossibility or non-performance, including those that arose before the contract was withdrawn, are excluded. Unless a legal representative of Arion Schuler acted intentionally or with gross negligence.

 

PASSING OF RISK:

    1.     The risk passes to the buyer when Arion Schuler dispatches the goods. This is customary in the trade and means that claims for damage against the carrier (Post, UPS, DPD, etc.) can only be made by the recipient.

 

WARRANTY:

    1.    Arion Schuler guarantees that the goods sold are free of material and manufacturing defects at the time of the transfer of risk and have the contractually guaranteed properties.

    2.     We cannot assume any liability for color deviations in printed SafeCards. We pass on your print data with color information (HKS or Pantone) to the printer with all due care and ask you to do so before placing the order, the OK to print.

    3.     Upon arrival, the customer must examine the goods immediately for defects and condition. In the event of obvious defects, these must be reported to us in writing within 3 days of discovery, as must hidden defects. Otherwise the warranty for these defects is void. In the case of complaints, the date of purchase must be proven with an invoice. The item complained about must be sent in with sufficient postage together with a copy of the invoice. We only accept returns if they have been agreed in advance.

    4.     The warranty does not cover normal wear and tear. The warranty expires if the customer changes the delivered goods.

    5.     During the warranty period, the customer has the right to free repairs. A partial or complete exchange of the article is permissible.

    6.     If defects are not remedied within a reasonable period of time, the buyer is entitled to conversion or reduction.

 

RESERVATION OF TITLE:

    1. The goods remain the property of Arion Schuler until full payment has been made.

RIGHT OF WITHDRAWAL:

   1.   You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, took possession of the goods or in the case of a contract for several goods that you ordered as part of a single order and which are delivered separately, on the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the last goods.

In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must give me...

ZECKENKARTE.CH

Arion Schuler

Russikerstrasse 3

CH - 8330 Pfäffikon ZH

Mail address: info@zeckenkarte.ch

...by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter sent by post or an e-mail) of your decision to withdraw from this contract. To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send the communication regarding your exercise of the right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

   2.     Consequences of the revocation:
If you revoke this contract, we have paid you all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from the fact that you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment. We may refuse repayment until we have received the returned goods or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract. This deadline is met if you send back the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You are only liable for any diminished value of the goods resulting from the handling other than what is necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods. We bear the costs of returning the goods.

   3.    Exclusion of the right of withdrawal
The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts

  • for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer,

  • for the delivery of goods that can spoil quickly or whose expiry date would be exceeded quickly,

  • for the delivery of sealed goods that are not suitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery,

  • for the delivery of goods if these were inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery due to their nature,

  • for the delivery of alcoholic beverages, the price of which was agreed upon conclusion of the contract, but which can be delivered no earlier than 30 days after the conclusion of the contract and the current value of which depends on fluctuations on the market over which the entrepreneur has no influence,

  • for the delivery of sound or video recordings or computer software in a sealed package if the seal has been broken after delivery

  • for the delivery of newspapers, periodicals or magazines with the exception of subscription contracts.

DATA STORAGE:

    1.    According to § 28 of the Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG), we draw your attention to the fact that the data necessary for the transaction is processed using a computer system according to § 33 (BDSG). and saved. Personal data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.

 

COPYRIGHT INFORMATION:

    1.     The material on our homepage is protected by copyright.

    2.   No content such as images and texts on the website may be distributed, modified, transferred, newly made available or otherwise used for public or commercial purposes without the written permission of Arion Schuler. Unauthorized use can lead to claims for damages.

 

FULFILLMENT AND JURISDICTION:

    1.     Place of performance and place of jurisdiction is 8330 Pfäffkon ZH

 

CONTACT:

     ZECKENKARTE.CH

     Arion Schuler

     Russikerstrasse 3

     CH - 8330 Pfäffikon ZH

     

     +41 76 358 85 76

     info@zeckenkarte.ch

     © Arion Schuler - All rights reserved

Contact
bottom of page

top of page

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

DES PRIX:

    1.    Expédition depuis la Suisse au prix net, les droits de douane et d'importation seront facturés dans le pays destinataire respectif.
   2.     Les frais de port sont calculés lors de la commande avant paiement, en fonction du nombre, de la taille et du poids des produits.

 

GÉNÉRAL:

    1.    Les conditions générales suivantes s'appliquent à tous les contrats, livraisons et autres services. Règles différentes de l'entrepreneur, nous nous y opposons expressément. Tous les accords annexes nécessitent notre confirmation écrite.

    2.    Arion Schuler a le droit à tout moment de modifier ou de compléter les présentes conditions générales, y compris les annexes, moyennant un préavis raisonnable. Les commandes reçues avant cette date seront traitées selon les anciennes Conditions Générales de Vente toujours en vigueur.

 

OFFRES:

    1.    Nos offres sont sans engagement. De petits écarts et modifications techniques par rapport à nos illustrations ou descriptions sont possibles.

 

PAIEMENT ET LIVRAISON :

    1.     Nos factures sont payables à 10 jours sans escompte. Les autres accords de paiement ne sont valables que si nous les confirmons par écrit.

    2.     Nous nous réservons le droit d'effectuer une livraison partielle si cela semble avantageux pour un traitement rapide. Les formes d'expédition spéciales demandées par nos clients seront facturées avec un supplément local habituel.

 

LES DÉLAIS DE LIVRAISON:

    1. Les marchandises en stock (nous ne sommes pas responsables des problèmes de transport) seront expédiées dans les 2-3 jours. Si la marchandise n'est pas en stock au moment de la commande, nous nous efforcerons de livrer le plus rapidement possible. Si le non-respect d'un délai de livraison ou de service est dû à un cas de force majeure, à un conflit du travail, à un empêchement imprévisible ou à d'autres circonstances dont nous ne sommes pas responsables, le délai sera prolongé de manière appropriée. Si le délai de livraison n'est pas respecté pour des raisons autres que celles mentionnées ci-dessus, l'acheteur est en droit de fixer par écrit un délai supplémentaire raisonnable avec menace de refus et, après expiration de ce délai sans succès, de résilier le contrat en ce qui concerne le livraison ou prestation contenue dans le contrat. Si l'impossibilité de livraison est basée sur l'incapacité du fabricant ou de notre fournisseur, nous et l'acheteur pouvons résilier le contrat si la date de livraison convenue est dépassée de plus de 2 mois. Les demandes de dommages-intérêts pour retard, impossibilité ou non-exécution, y compris celles survenues avant la résiliation du contrat, sont exclues. Sauf si un représentant légal d'Arion Schuler a agi intentionnellement ou par négligence grave.

 

TRANSFERT DE RISQUE :

    1. Le risque est transféré à l'acheteur lorsque Arion Schuler expédie la marchandise. Ceci est d'usage dans le commerce et signifie que les réclamations pour dommages contre le transporteur (Poste, UPS, DPD, etc.) ne peuvent être faites que par le destinataire.

 

GARANTIE:

    1.    Arion Schuler garantit que les biens vendus sont exempts de défauts de matière et de fabrication au moment du transfert des risques et possèdent les propriétés contractuellement garanties.

    2.     Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les écarts de couleur sur les SafeCards imprimées. Nous transmettons vos données d'impression avec les informations de couleur (HKS ou Pantone) à l'imprimeur avec tous les soins et vous demander de le faire avant de passer la commande, le OK pour imprimer.

    3.     À l'arrivée, le client doit immédiatement examiner la marchandise pour déceler les défauts et l'état. En cas de vices apparents, ceux-ci doivent nous être signalés par écrit dans les 3 jours suivant leur découverte, de même que les vices cachés. Sinon, la garantie pour ces défauts est annulée. En cas de réclamation, la date d'achat doit être prouvée par une facture. L'article faisant l'objet de la réclamation doit être envoyé suffisamment affranchi avec une copie de la facture. Nous n'acceptons les retours que s'ils ont été convenus à l'avance.

    4.     La garantie ne couvre pas l'usure normale. La garantie expire si le client modifie les marchandises livrées.

    5.     Pendant la période de garantie, le client a droit à des réparations gratuites. Un échange partiel ou complet de l'article est autorisé.

    6. Si les défauts ne sont pas corrigés dans un délai raisonnable, l'acheteur a droit à une conversion ou à une réduction.

 

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ :

    1. Les marchandises restent la propriété d'Arion Schuler jusqu'au paiement intégral.

DROIT DE RÉTRACTATION:

   1.   Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter du présent contrat dans un délai de quatorze jours sans donner de motif. Le délai de rétractation est de quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous, qui n'est pas le transporteur, avez pris possession du bien ou en cas de contrat portant sur plusieurs biens que vous avez commandés dans le cadre d'une seule commande. et qui sont livrés séparément, le jour où vous ou un tiers désigné par vous qui n'est pas le transporteur a pris possession de la dernière marchandise.

Afin d'exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez me donner...

ZECKENKARTE.CH

Arion Schuler

Russikerstrasse 3

CH - 8330 Pfäffikon ZH

Adresse e-mail : info@zeckenkarte.ch

...au moyen d'une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre envoyée par la poste ou un e-mail) de votre décision de vous retirer de ce contrat. Pour respecter le délai de rétractation, il vous suffit d'envoyer la communication concernant votre exercice du droit de rétractation avant l'expiration du délai de rétractation.

   2.     Conséquences de la révocation :
Si vous révoquez ce contrat, nous vous avons payé tous les paiements que nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du fait que vous avez choisi un autre type de livraison que la livraison standard la moins chère proposée par nous ont), immédiatement et au plus tard dans les quatorze jours à compter du jour où nous avons reçu la notification de votre annulation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, nous utilisons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé lors de la transaction d'origine, à moins que quelque chose d'autre n'ait été expressément convenu avec vous ; en aucun cas des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement. Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu les marchandises ou jusqu'à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé les marchandises, selon la première éventualité.

Vous devez nous retourner ou nous remettre la marchandise immédiatement et en tout cas au plus tard quatorze jours à compter du jour où vous nous informez de la résiliation du présent contrat. Ce délai est respecté si vous renvoyez la marchandise avant l'expiration du délai de quatorze jours. Vous n'êtes responsable que de toute diminution de valeur des marchandises résultant de manipulations autres que celles nécessaires pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises. Nous prenons en charge les frais de retour de la marchandise.

   3.    Exclusion du droit de rétractation
Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux contrats

  • pour la livraison de biens qui ne sont pas préfabriqués et pour la production desquels une sélection ou une détermination individuelle par le consommateur est décisive ou qui sont clairement adaptés aux besoins personnels du consommateur,

  • pour la livraison de marchandises pouvant se détériorer rapidement ou dont la date de péremption serait rapidement dépassée,

  • pour la livraison de marchandises scellées qui ne peuvent pas être retournées pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène si leur scellé a été retiré après la livraison,

  • pour la livraison de marchandises si celles-ci ont été mélangées de manière indissociable avec d'autres marchandises après la livraison en raison de leur nature,

  • pour la livraison de boissons alcoolisées dont le prix a été convenu lors de la conclusion du contrat, mais qui peuvent être livrés au plus tôt 30 jours après la conclusion du contrat et dont la valeur actuelle dépend des fluctuations du marché sur lequel le l'entrepreneur n'a aucune influence,

  • pour la livraison d'enregistrements sonores ou vidéo ou de logiciels informatiques dans un emballage scellé si le scellé a été brisé après la livraison

  • pour la livraison de journaux, périodiques ou magazines à l'exception des contrats d'abonnement.

STOCKAGE DE DONNÉES:

    1. Conformément au § 28 de la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (BDSG), nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que les données nécessaires à la transaction sont traitées à l'aide d'un ordinateur. système conformément au § 33 (BDSG) et enregistré. Les données personnelles seront traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront pas transmises à des tiers.

 

INFORMATIONS SUR LE DROIT D'AUTEUR:

    1.     Le contenu de notre page d'accueil est protégé par le droit d'auteur.

    2.   Aucun contenu tel que des images et des textes sur le site Web ne peut être distribué, modifié, transféré, nouvellement mis à disposition ou autrement utilisé à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans l'autorisation écrite d'Arion Schuler. Une utilisation non autorisée peut entraîner des réclamations pour dommages.

 

EXÉCUTION ET JURIDICTION :

    1.     Le lieu d'exécution et le lieu de juridiction est 8330 Pfäffkon ZH

 

PRENDRE CONTACT:

    

Arion Schuler

     Russikerstrasse 3

     CH - 8330 Pfäffikon ZH

     

+41 76 358 85 76

     info@zeckenkarte.ch

     © Arion Schuler - Tous droits réservés

Contact
bottom of page